Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187

Download Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family Now
   
Size: 7 MB License: Freeware Not sure which drivers you need? Check with RadarSync

Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family is a Drivers::Display & Video software developed by Intel Corporation. After our trial and test, the software was found to be official, secure and free. Here is the official description for Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family: This driver is written specifically for the Intel G31, G33, G35, Q33, Q35, G965, Q965, Q963, 946GZ, 945G, and 945GZ Express desktop chipsets and the GM965, 945GT, 945GM, 945GMS, and 940GML Express mobile chipsets, and will not function with any other product. This is a single file which includes the WinTV-PVR-150 driver for the WinTV-PVR-150 and WinTV-PVR-500, the driver update, middleware, video decoder and WinTV v6 applications. This file is larger than the individual pieces, but should be easier to install since it is in one file.

About Intel Corporation

"Intel pushes the boundaries of innovation so our work can make people's lives more exciting, fulfilling, and manageable. And our work never stops. We never stop looking for the next leap ahead—in technology, education, culture, manufacturing, and social responsibility. And we never stop collectively delivering better solutions with greater benefits for everyone."

Contact Intel Corporation

Phone:(408) 765-8080
Address:2200 Mission College Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95054-1549 USA you can download Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187 free now.


ad below

Platforms: Windows ME,Windows 2000,Windows NT,Windows XP,Windows 98
Publisher: About Intel Corporation | Intel Corporation titles | Visit Intel Corporation
Downloads: 3 so far this month, 1 last month, 11278 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ()
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: 4.19 / 5
Rated by: 16 user(s)
Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187 Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187 reviewed
DownloadPipe Review This driver is written specifically for the Intel G31, G33, G35, Q33, Q35, G965, Q965, Q963, 946GZ, 945G, and 945GZ Express desktop chipsets and the GM965, 945GT, 945GM, 945GMS, and 940GML Express <a href="/p_1055861">mobile</a> chipsets, and will not function with any other product. This is a single file which includes the WinTV-PVR-150 driver for the WinTV-PVR-150 and WinTV-PVR-500, the driver update, middleware, video decoder and WinTV v6 applications. This file is larger than the individual pieces, but should be easier to install since it is in one file.<h2 class="h2black">About Intel Corporation</h2>"Intel pushes the boundaries of innovation so our work can make people's lives more exciting, fulfilling, and manageable. And our work never stops. We never stop looking for the next leap ahead—in technology, education, culture, manufacturing, and social responsibility. And we never stop collectively delivering better solutions with greater benefits for everyone."<h2 class="h2black">Contact Intel Corporation</h2>Phone:(408) 765-8080<br>Address:2200 Mission College Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95054-1549 USA
Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187
Rated 4.19/5 based on 16 customer reviews
$0.00 In stock
Product description: This driver is written specifically for the Intel G31, G33, G35, Q33, Q35, G965, Q965, Q963, 946GZ, 945G, and 945GZ Express desktop chipsets and the GM965, 945GT, 945GM, 945GMS, and 940GML Express <a href="/p_1055861">mobile</a> chipsets, and will not function with any other product. This is a single file which includes the WinTV-PVR-150 driver for the WinTV-PVR-150 and WinTV-PVR-500, the driver update, middleware, video decoder and WinTV v6 applications. This file is larger than the individual pieces, but should be easier to install since it is in one file.<h2 class="h2black">About Intel Corporation</h2>"Intel pushes the boundaries of innovation so our work can make people's lives more exciting, fulfilling, and manageable. And our work never stops. We never stop looking for the next leap ahead—in technology, education, culture, manufacturing, and social responsibility. And we never stop collectively delivering better solutions with greater benefits for everyone."<h2 class="h2black">Contact Intel Corporation</h2>Phone:(408) 765-8080<br>Address:2200 Mission College Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95054-1549 USA
User 4.19/5 stars User 4.19/5 stars User 4.19/5 stars User 4.19/5 stars User 4.19/5 stars  
Join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187

Reviews

Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 7.14.10.1187 Statement

Please be aware that DownloadPipe do not supply any cracks, passwords, patches, serial numbers or keygen for Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family,and please consult directly with program authors for any problem with Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family.
ad below
AdWords Intelligence V1.1 - Monthly subscription 1 user license - AdWords Intelligence is a powerful tool for building, managing and optimizing AdWords campaigns. AdWords Intelligence combines... ...

Advertising

Weekly Deals


Folder Lock v7 - 20% Off!


Weekly Deals Newsletter
In Windows > Top Downloads
  1. 1 TextPipe Standard 392,697 downloads
  2. 2 3D-Driving-School Europe-Edition 148,424 downloads
  3. 3 Quick Heal Total Security (1 year) 75,706 downloads
  4. 4 Quick Heal Antivirus Pro (1 year) 42,510 downloads
  5. 5 Advanced Forum 40,344 downloads
  6. 6 Yahoo Pool Aimer 37,137 downloads
  7. 7 Anonymous Forum Buddy 36,350 downloads
  8. 8 Flash Player Mobile 32,003 downloads
  9. 9 Driver Test 28,990 downloads
  10. 10 Kids Pix 23,410 downloads

Popular Searches

TBA