Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

Download Hide My IP Now
  Buy Now
Size: 2 MB $ 29.95 License: Shareware

Hide My IP is a Security & Privacy::Other software developed by My Privacy Tools, Inc.. After our trial and test, the software was found to be official, secure and free. Here is the official description for Hide My IP: Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, hide your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all web browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide My IP" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of fast IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, Outlook, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! Download the free trial of Hide My IP v5.3 now and protect your right to online privacy. you can download Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 free now.


What's New in Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

GUI updates, fixes and new Gold Pass locations.

Click to view Hide My IP screenshots
Enlarge
▲ Report image

ad below

Platforms: Win2000,Win7 x32,Win7 x64,Win98,WinOther,WinServer,WinVista,WinVista x64,WinXP,Other
Publisher: About My Privacy Tools, Inc. | My Privacy Tools, Inc. titles | Visit My Privacy Tools, Inc. | Country: USA
Downloads: 0 last month, 226 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ()
Requirements: 2.0 Net Framework, 32 MB RAM, 1 GB Disk Space
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Hide My IP is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: NOT RATED
Rated by: 0 user(s)
Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 reviewed
DownloadPipe Review
Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, <a href="/p_832159">hide</a> your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all <a href="/p_49642">web</a> browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "<strong>Hide My IP</strong>" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of <a href="/p_1313222">fast</a> IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, <a href="/p_924290">Outlook</a>, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! <a href="/p_99145">Download</a> the free trial of <strong>Hide My IP</strong> v5.3 now and protect your right to online <a href="/p_1253788">privacy</a>.
Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648
Rated 3/5 based on 0 customer reviews
$29.95 In stock
Product description: Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, <a href="/p_832159">hide</a> your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all <a href="/p_49642">web</a> browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "<strong>Hide My IP</strong>" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of <a href="/p_1313222">fast</a> IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, <a href="/p_924290">Outlook</a>, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! <a href="/p_99145">Download</a> the free trial of <strong>Hide My IP</strong> v5.3 now and protect your right to online <a href="/p_1253788">privacy</a>.
User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars  
Join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

Reviews

Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Statement

Please be aware that DownloadPipe do not supply any cracks, passwords, patches, serial numbers or keygen for Hide My IP,and please consult directly with program authors for any problem with Hide My IP.
ad below
Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Personal License - Aobo keylogger for mac, keystroke recorder for Mac OS X ...

Advertising

Weekly Deals


Folder Lock v7 - 20% Off!


Weekly Deals Newsletter
In Windows > Security & Privacy::Other Top Downloads
  1. 1 TextPipe Standard 392,698 downloads
  2. 2 3D-Driving-School Europe-Edition 148,425 downloads
  3. 3 Quick Heal Total Security (1 year) 75,706 downloads
  4. 4 Quick Heal Antivirus Pro (1 year) 42,510 downloads
  5. 5 Advanced Forum 40,351 downloads
  6. 6 Yahoo Pool Aimer 37,137 downloads
  7. 7 Anonymous Forum Buddy 36,197 downloads
  8. 8 Flash Player Mobile 32,003 downloads
  9. 9 Driver Test 28,995 downloads
  10. 10 Magic Photo Editor 23,684 downloads

Popular Searches

TBA